12th ANNUAL CAMPUS CRIME STOPPERS 'DESIGN THE POSTER' CONTEST RESULTS

TRADITIONAL CATEGORY - JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

1ST PLACE - \$300 Cash Prize -

and the Official Campus Crime Stopper poster on the High School/Freshman campuses *during the 2024-25 school year*

Jayla Arce

San Jacinto Junior High – 7th Teacher – Candice Hicks

2ND PLACE - \$160 Cash Prize

Kamberly Brackens

Abell Junior High – 7th Teacher – Ms. Johnson

3RD PLACE - \$80 Cash Prize

Braylie Evey

Abell Junior High – 7th *Teacher – Ms. Johnson*

HONORABLE MENTIONS

(No particular order - each will receive a certificate)

SAN JACINTO JUNIOR HIGH

(Teacher – Candice Hicks) Emmanuel Chima – 7th Addalyn Figert – 7th Aven Carrasco – 7th Scarlett Mann – 7th Adley Rowland – 7th Erin Jessup – 7th Gavin McClelland – 7th

GODDARD JUNIOR HIGH

(*Teacher – Riley Flud*) Chloe Cooper – 7th

DIGITAL CATEGORY – JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

1st PLACE - \$300 Cash Prize -

and the Official Campus Crime Stopper poster on the High School/Freshman campuses *during the 2024-25 school year*

2ND PLACE - \$160 Cash Prize

Enma Castellano Rojas

Brooks Middle School - Greenwood Teacher – Melissa Rowland

Urijah Howell

Brooks Middle School - Greenwood Teacher – Melissa Rowland

3RD PLACE - \$80 Cash Prize

Arianni Espinoza

Brooks Middle School - Greenwood Teacher – Melissa Rowland

8 HONORABLE MENTIONS

(No particular order - each will receive a certificate)

BROOKS MIDDLE SCHOOL

(Teacher – Melissa Rowland)

Emily Rooks Ryleigh Small Campbell Smith Haiden Ulate Jack Ledford Kyleigh Medley Isabella Edmondson River Fowler